1st Anniversary Dance @ Cambridge Social Club, Bardwell Drive, Cambridge, CB5 8RD
Sat 21st October, 2017 from to Fri 22nd September, 2017
Sherwin Gardner Tour 29th Sep 2017 @ ARC A Radical Church 66a Sebert rd, London, Forest Gate, E7 0NJ
Fri 29th September, 2017 from 6:30pm to 10:00pm
Diamonds @ The Nuvo Lounge 177/181 Rushey Green, Catford, SE6 4BD
Fri 06th October, 2017 from to Sat 07th October, 2017
Tickets PriceQuantity
Free Entry Free!
DYNAMIC PSYCHIC PARTY CHRISTMAS SPECIAL @ The Blackmarket, VIP Hastings, Old Town, East Sussex
Sat 02nd December, 2017 from to Sun 03rd December, 2017
SOPHISTIQUE LADIES AFTERNOON TEA INDULGENCE @ The Cavendish Hotel, 38 Grand Parade, Eastbourne, BN21 4DH
Sat 23rd September, 2017 from 1:30pm to 5:00pm
DYNAMIC PSYCHIC SUPPER @ Blackmarket, 10 George Street, Hastings, TN34 3EG
Sat 07th October, 2017 from 5:30pm to 11:00pm
The U&I Christmas Carnival @ Hilton Park Lane, Mayfair, W1K 1BE
Sat 02nd December, 2017 from to Sun 03rd December, 2017
Brit jam Dubai @
Tue 24th October, 2017 from to Sun 29th October, 2017
DANCEHALL GETAWAY @ Albufeira portugal
Thu 05th October, 2017 from to Mon 09th October, 2017

Our Services

Giboki Ltd is an advertising agency offering online marketing services to small and medium-sized businesses such as UK web design with affordable SEO website optimisation (Search Engine optimisation). Our door to door leaflet distribution service in Croydon comes at an affordable price with an extra discount when using our graphic design and print service. Using our social media marketing service we can better integrate all essential strategies for successful marketing campaigns.

No matter the type of marketing needs, Giboki offers an easy platform and marketing services for businesses and event promoters to reach their primary audience, and for the party people to find public events.

About Giboki
Leaflet & Club Flyer Distribution
Event Management - Graphic Design & Print
Upcoming events

MASK OFF EVENT 7TH OCTOBER 2017


Oct 07th 2017 at THE QUBE (EVENT PALACE) Unit 5 Block 1 Dockyard Ind Estate, Woolwich church street, Greenwich, Woolwich, SE18 5PQ

,

Mingling & Networking Conference Gala


Oct 07th 2017 at Croydon Park Hotel, 7 Alter Rd, East Croydon, CR9 5AA

,

DANCEHALL GETAWAY


Oct 05th 2017 at Albufeira portugal

,

Brit jam Dubai


Oct 24th 2017 at

,